Advisory Board Members


Lim Yeow Khee, Managing Director

LYK Aerospace (S) Pte Ltd

President, Singapore Institute of Aerospace Engineers


Er Prof Chew Yong Tian, Professor Dept of Mechanical Engineering

National University of Singapore

Sia Kheng Yok, Project Director, Human Resources

Singapore Economic Development Board

Mervyn Sirisena, SVP Engineering

Singapore Airlines Ltd

Chan Wing Keong, Director, Air Accident Investigation Bureau

Ministry of Transport

Gordon Dupont, CEO

Sayatems Safety Services, Canada

Lim Hock San, Chairman

Air Transport Training College

Tay Tiang Guan, Dy Director General

Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore

Francis Cheong, Head

Air Logistics & Engineering (RSAF)

Ivan Neo, SVP

SIA Engineering Company

Jeremy Chan, Senior Advisor

Hexagon Development Advisors